Staff Directory

CONTACT US

15350 Riverview Road
PO Box 249
Helendale, CA 92342

(760) 952 - 1760
Fax (760) 245-1034

The ICA Team


Dr. Michael A. Esposito/Director
mesposito@helendalesd.com

Frankie Lozano / Secretary 
flozano@helendalesd.com

Claudia Banks / Teacher
cbanks@helendalesd.com

Cindy Jennings - Bass  / Teacher
cjennings_bass@helendalesd.com

Ricardo Maldonado  / Teacher
rmaldonado@helendalesd.com

Keisha Wellington  / Teacher
kwellington@helendalesd.com

Dean Poush / Maintenance 
dpoush@helendalesd.com