Staff Directory


Principal

Cindy Espinoza 

cespinoza@helendalesd.com

Secretary

Kim Nelson

knelson@helendalesd.com

School Administrative Manager

Kelly Henderson

khenderson@helendalesd.com

Assistant Secretary

Heather Grounds

hgrounds@helendalesd.com

RSP

Robert Ruano

rruano@helendalesd.com

Clerk I

Johanna Aguilar

jaguilar@helendalesd.com

SAI

Candice Ratajesak

cratajesak@helendalesd.com

Bilingual Assistant

Alba Davis

adavis@helendalesd.com

Transitional Kindergarten

Naomi Gansky

ngansky@helendalesd.com

Instructional Assistant Title 1

Betty Hillquist

bhillquist@helendalesd.com

Kindergarten

Anne Baldoza

abaldoza@helendalesd.com

Instructional Assistant Title 1

Maria Carrillo

mcarrillo@helendalesd.com

Kindergarten

Heather Lewis 

hlewis@helendalesd.com

Instructional Assistant Title 1

Jessica Reynolds

jreynolds@helendalesd.com

Kindergarten

Liz Pace 

lpace@helendalesd.com

Instructional Assistant Title 1

Luisa Weaver

lweaver@helendalesd.com

1st Grade

Maribel Duenas

mduenas@helendalesd.com

Instructional Aide II

Joyce Fernandez

jfernandez@helendalesd.com

1st Grade

Natalie Lagergren

nlagergren@helendalesd.com

Instructional Aide II

Heidi Perrone

hperone@helendalesd.com

1st Grade

Valerie Thompson

vthompson@helendalesd.com

Instructional Aide II

Karen Shaw

kshaw@helendalesd.com

2nd Grade

Tracy Burnett

tburnett@helendalesd.com

Food Service

Linda Jumonville

ljumonville@helendalesd.com

2nd Grade

Jeff Davis

jdavis@helendalesd.com

Food Service

Kelly Jacobson

hjacobson@helendalesd.com

2nd Grade

Lacey Kerns

lkerns@helendalesd.com

Campus Monitor/Crossing Guard

Beverly Ford

bford@helendalesd.com

3rd Grade

Barbara Moen

bmoen@helendalesd.com

Crossing Guard

Jeannie Johnson

jjohnson@helendalesd.com

3rd Grade

Maria Quevedo

mquevedo@helendalesd.com

Campus Monitor

Kathryn Martini

kmartini@helendalesd.com

3rd Grade

Shannon VandeBrake

svandebrake@helendalesd.com

Campus Monitor

Vanessa Triplett

vtriplett@helendalesd.com

4th Grade

Laura Danczyk

ldanczyk@helendalesd.com

Campus Monitor/Crossing Guard

4th Grade

Andrea Hartman

ahartman@helendalesd.com

Custodian

Robert Bibiano

rbibiano@helendalesd.com


4th Grade

Judith Hidalgo

jhidalgo@helendalesd.com

Custodian

Jaime (Jimmy) Lara

jlara@helendalesd.com

5th Grade

Eric Carmichael

ecarmichael@helendalesd.com

Custodian

Denise Lockner

dlockner@helendalesd.com

5th Grade

Tiffany Ibarra

tibarra@helendalesd.com

Fine Arts/Music

Diann Puryear

dpuryear@helendalesd.com

5/6 Combo

Diana Pulice

dpulice@helendalesd.com

Physical Education Teacher

Griff Jumonville

gjumonville@helendalesd.com

6th Grade

Bryce Carlson

bcarlson@helendalesd.com

Band Teacher

Ken Price

kprice@helendalesd.com

6th Grade

Jeremy Nelson

jnelson@helendalesd.com