Staff Directory


Principal

Chet Richards 

crichards@helendalesd.com

Academic Counselor

Aaron Byrd

abyrd@helendalesd.com

Academic Counselor

Valerie Marks

vmarks@helendalesd.com

Secretary

Lia DiTulio

lditulio@helendalesd.com

Assistant Secretary

Ann Munoz

amunoz@helendalesd.com

Clerk I

Lisa Quintana

lquintana@helendalesd.com

Spanish: ACE

Salvador Alvarez

salvarez@helendalesd.com

SAI: ACE

TBD

@helendalesd.com

Science: ACE

Michelle Antiporta

santiporta@helendalesd.com

Math:  ACE

Patty Jacobs

pjacobs@helendalesd.com

English: ACE

tbd

@helendalesd.com

History: HSS

John Cataldo

jcataldo@helendalesd.com

Health & Safety Academy: ACE

Michael Dickinson

mdickinson@helendalesd.com

Social Studies:HSS

Joseph Estrada

jestrada@helendalesd.com

English: ACE

Aaron Gansky

agansky@helendalesd.com

Science: HSS

Linda Hoover

lhoover@helendalesd.com

Science & History: HSS

Larry Kast

lkast@helendalesd.com

English/Math: RMS

Michelle Lada

mlada@helendalesd.com

Physical Education: RMS

Todd Lagergren

tlagergren@helendalesd.com

SpEd: HSS

TBD

@helendalesd.com

Social Science: ACE

Joseph Losi

jlosi@helendalesd.com

HSD Band

Ken Price

kprice@helendalesd.com

Fine Arts/Music

Diann Puryear

dpuryear@helendalesd.com

Science: HSS

Diane Ramirez

dramirez@helendalesd.com

Math: HSS

Balasoto

@helendalesd.com

English/Math/PE: HSS

Kaylan Ruble

kruble@helendalesd.com

SAI:/RMS

Tracy Ruble

truble@helendalesd.com

English/Math/ICEV

TBD

@helendalesd.com

Physical Education: HSS

Jeff Spotts

jspotts@helendalesd.com

HSS: English

Kurt Young

kyoung@helendalesd.com