Staff Directory

Office & Administration
Kim Nelson Secretary knelson@helendalesd.com
Heather Grounds Secretary hgrounds@helendalesd.com
Betty Hillquist Health Office bhillquist@helendalesd.com
Alba Davis Bilingual Assistant adavis@helendalesd.com
Kelly Henderson Site Administrative Manager khenderson@helendalesd.com
Cindy Espinoza Principal cespinoza@helendalesd.com
Teaching Staff
N. Gansky Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten ngansky@helendalesd.com
H. Lewis Kindergarten hlewis@helendalesd.com
L. Pace Kindergarten lpace@helendalesd.com
A. Baldoza Kindergarten abaldoza@helendalesd.com
M. Duenas First Grade mduenas@helendalesd.com
N. Lagergren First Grade nlagergren@helendalesd.com
V. Thompson First Grade vthompson@helendalesd.com
T. Burnett Second Grade tburnett@helendalesd.com
J. Davis Second Grade jdavis@helendalesd.com
L. Kerns Second Grade lkerns@helendalesd.com
B. Moen Third Grade bmoen@helendalesd.com
M. Quevedo Third Grade mquevedo@helendalesd.com
S. VandeBrake Third Grade svandebrake@helendalesd.com
L. Danczyk Fourth Grade ldanczyk@helendalesd.com
A. Hartman Fourth Grade ahartman@helendalesd.com
J. Hidalgo Fourth Grade jhidalgo@helendalesd.com
T. Ibarra Fifth Grade tibarra@helendalesd.com
K. Jorgensen Fifth Grade kjorgensen@helendalesd.com
L. Sahawneh Fifth Grade lsahawneh@helendalesd.com
B. Carlson Sixth Grade bcarlson@helendalesd.com
J. Garza Sixth Grade jgarza@helendalesd.com
D. Green Sixth Grade dgreen@helendalesd.com
C. Ratajesak SAI cratajesak@helendalesd.com
G. Jumonville Physical Education gjumonville@helendalesd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.